General Manager
Jason Labonte
780-467-2025 x202
Direct Line - 587-456-0041
jason@belvederegcc.com

Head Professional

TBD
780-467-2025 x204
Direct Line -587-456-0042
ps@belvederegcc.com

Financial Controller
Patti Dundas
780-467-2025 x201
Direct Line - 587-456-0040
p.dundas@belvederegcc.com

Excecutive Chef
Joel Short
780-467-2025 x206
Direct Line - 587-456-0043
j.short@belvederegcc.com

Front of House Supervisor
Beth Brown
780-467-2025 x208
Direct Line - 587-456-0045
b.brown@belvederegcc.com

Assistant Controller/Marketing
Erika Cochrane
780-467-2025 x205
Direct Line - 587-456-0046
e.cochrane@belvederegcc.com

Membership Coordinator
780-467-2025 x205
membership@belvederegcc.com

Superintendent
Armand Goubault
780-467-2652