Jason Labonte
General Manager
780-467-2025 x202
Direct Line - 587-456-0041
jason@belvederegcc.com


Jay Barrett
Head Golf Professional
780-467-2025 x204
Direct Line -587-456-0042
jay@belvederegcc.com

Office Manager
780-467-2025 x201
Direct Line - 587-456-0040


Andrew Neveu
Excecutive Chef / Food & Beverage Manager
780-467-2025 x206
Direct Line - 587-456-0043
Andrew@belvederegcc.com


Beth Brown
Front of House Manager
780-467-2025 x208
Direct Line - 587-456-0045
b.brown@belvederegcc.com


Maureen Wade
Events & Marketing Coordinator 
780-467-2025 x205
Direct Line - 587-456-0046
Maureen@belvederegcc.com


Jeff Lefebvre 
Superintendent
780-467-2652
jeff@belvederegcc.com