General Manager
Rob MacGregor, CPGA CGSA CSCM
780-467-2025 x202
Direct Line - 587-456-0041
r.macgregor@belvederegcc.com

Assistant General Manager
Head Professional

Michelle Van Slyke
780-915-1629
michelle@belvederegcc.com

Financial Controller
Patti Dundas
780-467-2025 x201
Direct Line - 587-456-0040
p.dundas@belvederegcc.com

Executive Chef
Ryan Chmilar
780-467-2025 x206
Direct Line - 587-456-0043
r.chmilar@belvederegcc.com

Food & Beverage Manager/Event Coordinator
Amber Anderson
780-467-2025 x208
Direct Line - 587-456-0045
a.anderson@belvederegcc.com

Assitant Controller/Marketing
Erika Cochrane
780-467-2025 x205
Direct Line - 587-456-0046
e.cochrane@belvederegcc.com

Membership Coordinator
780-467-2025 x205
membership@belvederegcc.com

Superintendent
Armand Goubault
780-467-2652